Are you looking for the Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing (PHWFF) program nearest you?
Find your state below to find your local region and click through to latest events, news and contact info.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

PHWFF Locations

New England – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

George Draper, Regional Coordinator
newengland@projecthealingwaters.org

Pennsylvania

Skip Hughes, Regional Coordinator
pennsylvania@projecthealingwaters.org

New York / New Jersey

Tim Daly, Regional Coordinator
NYNJ@projecthealingwaters.org

National Capital - Washington DC, DE, MD

George Gaines, Regional Coordinator
nationalcapital@projecthealingwaters.org

Virginia

Ray Babineau, Regional Coordinator
virginia@projecthealingwaters.org

West Virginia

Paul Moore, Regional Coordinator
westvirginia@projecthealingwaters.org

Tennessee Valley - TN, KY, AL

Ken Swinburne, Regional Coordinator
tennvalley@projecthealingwaters.org

North Carolina

Ryan Harman, Regional Coordinator
NorthCarolina@projecthealingwaters.org

Georgia / South Carolina

Curtis Boatman, Regional Coordinator

South Central - LA, TX, MS

David Inbody, Regional Coordinator
southcentral@projecthealingwaters.org

The Heartland - AR, KS, MO, NE, OK

Denise Miller, Regional Coordinator
heartland@projecthealingwaters.org

Midwest - IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Rich LoBianco, Regional Coordinator
midwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain South - CO, UT

Steve Perry, Regional Coordinator
rockymtsouth@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain Northwest - MT, ID

Jerry Griffin, Regional Coordinator
 rockymtnw@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain Northeast - WY, ND, SD

Derrick Dietz, Regional Coordinator
rockymtne@projecthealingwaters.org

Northwest - AK, OR, WA

Chuck Tye, Regional Coordinator
northwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Southwest - AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV

Carole Katz, Regional Coordinator
southwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Florida

Stewart Mitchell, Regional Coordinator
florida@projecthealingwaters.org

Kentucky - Ohio

Kevin Ramsey, Regional Coordinator
kentucky-ohio@projecthealingwaters.org

Alabama

Eric Cohen, Regional Coordinator
Alabama@projecthealingwaters.org

PHWFF International Affiliates

PHWFF Germany

Stephen Graves, Regional Coordinator
Germany@projecthealingwaters.org

PHWFF Australia

PHWFF Canada

Gervais Jeffrey President, PHWFFC

Australia

Affiliate Program

Canada

Affiliate Program

Germany